The Austin 7 Centenary Celebration

19th - 24th July 2022 at The Fire Service College, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire

Booking Buddies

Booking Buddies are for those who are members of particular Austin Seven clubs who have no access to the internet at all or are less confident when booking on the internet and would like some support. They have received training on how to complete the booking form and will be pleased to assist you if required.

 

Austin Seven Owners Club

Howard Annette  howardannett@btinternet.com

Dave Waller  ausseven@ntlworld.com

Bristol A7 Club

Aileen Hood  secretary@ba7c.org

Sue Riley  newsletter@ba7c.org

Sally Barker  events@ba7c.org

June Price  membership@ba7c.org

 

Cambridge A7&VCC

Rebecca Simms  simms.rebecca@gmail.com

Robert Leight  lordshipvilla@hotmail.co.uk

Nick Mayne  nickbomayne@tiscali.co.uk

 

Cornwall A7 Club

Sarah Mason  ca7c.chair@gmail.com

Andrew Jarmin  jarmins@btinternet.com

 

Devon Austin 7 Club

Ken Hickman  kerry.partis@btinternet.com

 

Dorset Austin Seven Club

Dave Whetton  d.whetton44@btinternet.com

 

Essex Austin 7 Club

Terry Bonner  terry.bonner@hotmail.co.uk

Peter Lawson  pm@marionandpeter.plus.com

Marion Lawson  pm@marionandpeter.plus.com

 

Hereford A7 Club

Roly Alcock  roly@mothy.co.uk

David Southcott  events@ha7c.co.uk

 

Midlands Austin 7 Club

Andy Lowe  lowespeed07@gmail.com

David Trickett  dtrickett331@btinternet.com

 

Norfolk A7 Club

Paul Maulden  paul_liz@maulden21.plus.com

 

On-line Austin Seven Club

Steve Clarke  steve@scclarke.com

Tim Griffiths  canonvela@gmail.com

 

Pre-War Austin Seven Clud (Midshires section)

Colin Dawson cgdawson@hotmail.co.uk

 

Solent A7 Club

David Kenney  sec@solent-austin7-club.co.uk

 

South Wales A7 Club

Peter Hales  registrar@a7ca.org

 

Vintage Austin Register

David Rock Evans  David.RockEvans@gmail.com

 

Austin Seven Club Deutschland

Marion Thiele  marion.thiele@gmx.de

 

Dutch Pre-war A7 Owners

Andrew Fallon  andrew@fallon.nl

 

Austin 7 Centenary